Members of Parent Teacher Association

1. Rtn. Dr. D.Muniraju, Chairman - BIA

2. Mr. Sanjeeva Reddy, Secretary - BIA

3. Mrs. M. Chaitra Sanjeeva Reddy, Trustee - BIA

4. Dr. Arokia Raj P, Principal- BIA

5. Mr. Shivashankar, Cluster Reso Person (Dept. of Education) - Mentor

6. Mrs. Lakshmi, Special Educator & Admin – BIA

7. Mrs. Nagashree, Admin – BIA

8. Mrs. Deepasree, Teacher – BIA

9. Mrs. Divya, Staff Nurse/Teacher – BIA

10. Mrs. Satya Madhavi, Parent of Satvik of Grade UKG

11. Mrs. Nethravati, Parent of Shivani Prashanth of Grade 9

12. Mr. Gnana Murthy N A Parent of Vaishnavi G Murthy Grade 10

13. Mr. Chidananda A.S, Parent of Sharav M C of Grade 4.